_
VERY FINE +
HIGHLY FUNCTIONAL

If the technical solution for a given event idea does not yet exist on the market, then we develop new technologies and products to fill such gaps. These carry the name AMBRAIN. These AMBRAIN products feature exceedingly high-quality workmanship and with their sleek and simple designs can be integrated into any event look. The AMBRAIN product offerings range from loudspeaker stands, to light and display stands, to conference furniture such as electrically adjustable lecterns, lecterns with front displays, chairman tables or bridge tables with integrated displays.

AMBRAIN Light Stand

The stand with an integrated lighting element can be used in a wide variety of situations. As a buffet stele or additional spatial or functional lighting source. The four spotlights can be freely positioned with 360-degree adjustment in inclination and rotation, making indirect lighting also possible. The cable routing is internal and thus concealed. The stand is available in a height of 2 or 2.5 meters. The base dimensions are 59.5 x 59.5 cm. Two material finishes are available: aluminum or anodized black. The lighting element is finished in a discreet matte black RAL 9005.

On the road with smartphone or tablet? Then simply open the AMBRAIN Light Stand as an AR object.

AMBRAIN Speaker _ Light Stand

This stand is ideally suited for supporting loudspeaker and lighting systems The cable routing is integrated internally. The stand is 1.8 meters high, and the base is 65 x 65 cm. The material is black anodized aluminum.

On the road with smartphone or tablet? Click here for the AR object.

AMBRAIN Universal Movinglight Stand

The stand for mounting a moving light has a load capacity of up to 30 kg, the cable routing is internal, and the stand is available in two heights of 2.0 m and 2.5 m. The base dimensions are 1 x 1 m. The stand is made of silver anodized aluminum.

AMBRAIN Display Stand

The stand can accommodate a display of up to 40” and is freely adjustable in its height. The load capacity is up to 50 kg, the cable routing is internal, and the stand is approximately 2 m high. The base dimensions are 60 x 80 cm. The stand is made of aluminum.

AMBRAIN SpeakerDesk TV40

Speaking well – with the SpeakerDesk TV40 featuring an integrated 40” front display for showing the event logo, graphics or other images. The SpeakerDesk TV40 is available in black or white. An optional 15” touch screen is also available for the speaker.

AMBRAIN Corian W Speaker eDesk

The electrically height-adjustable Corian W Speaker eDesk with an elegant design look and high-quality materials. At the front of the desk, it is possible to place a logo or event name.

AMBRAIN Chairman Table

A chairperson’s table for one or two persons with a black matte finish. The front displays can be used for showing a logo, names, job titles in the event design, animated graphics, etc. The AMBRAIN Chairman Table can also be equipped with a touch screen for display control.

AMBRAIN Bridge Table

The AMBRAIN Bridge Table for talks and moderations comes with two integrated displays as preview monitors. The Bridge Table is 2 meters wide and 1.10 meter high. The 70 cm depth gives enough space for moderation cards, manuscripts and the obligatory glass of water. With the extra matte finish in white, the standing bridge has a particularly noble look. Optionally, the front can also be faced with a white infill surface.

_
SCHICK +
FUNKTIONAL

Wenn es für eine Event-Idee die technische Lösung auf dem Markt nicht gibt, schaffen wir neue nutzbare Technologien und Produkte, die den Namen AMBRAIN tragen. Dabei sind die AMBRAIN Produkte äußerst hochwertig verarbeitet und integrieren sich durch ihr schlichtes Design in jeden Veranstaltungslook. Das AMBRAIN Produktsortiment umfasst Lautsprecher-, Licht- und Display-Stelen bis hin zu Konferenzmöbeln, wie elektrisch höhenverstellbare Rednerpulte, Rednerpulte mit Front-Displays, Chairman Table oder Stehbrücken mit eingelassenen Displays.

AMBRAIN Light Stand

Das Stativ mit integriertem Design Licht kann in verschiedensten Situationen zum Einsatz kommen. Ob als Buffetstele oder anderes Raum- und Funktionslicht. Die vier Spotlights können um 360 Grad in Neigung und Rotation frei positioniert werden, so dass auch eine indirekte Beleuchtung möglich ist. Die Kabelführung ist innenliegend und damit verborgen. Das Stativ ist in einer Höhe vom 2,0 m oder 2,5 m erhältlich. Die Standfläche beträgt 59,5 x 59,5 cm. Es ist in zwei Materialausführungen erhältlich: Aluminium natur oder schwarz eloxiert. Das Lichtelement ist einem dezenten matten schwarzen RAL-Ton 9005 lackiert.

Mit Smartphone oder Tablet unterwegs? Dann einfach mal unseren AMBRAIN Light Stand als AR-Objekt ausprobieren.

AMBRAIN Speaker _ Light Stand

Dieses Stativ ist bestens geeignet zur Aufnahme von Lautsprecher- und Beleuchtungssystemen. Die Kabelführung ist innenliegend. Das Stativ ist 1,8 m hoch und die Standfläche beträgt 65 x 65 cm. Als Material kommt schwarz eloxiertes Aluminium zum Einsatz.

Mit Smartphone oder Tablet unterwegs? Hier geht’s zum AR-Objekt.

AMBRAIN Universal Movinglight Stand

Das Stativ zur Aufnahme eines Movinglights hat eine Tragkraft von bis zu 30 kg, die Kabelführung ist innenliegend und es ist in zwei Höhen mit 2,0 m und 2,5 m verfügbar. Die Standfläche  beträgt 1 x 1 m. Das Stativ ist aus Aluminium in silber eloxiert gefertigt. 

AMBRAIN Display Stand

Das Stativ zur Aufnahme eines bis zu 40” großen Displays im Quer- oder Hochformat ist in der Höhe frei justierbar. Die Tragkraft beträgt bis zu 50 kg, die Kabelführung ist innenliegend und es ist ca 2 m hoch. Die Standfläche  beträgt 60 x 80 cm. Das Stativ ist aus Aluminium gefertigt. 

AMBRAIN SpeakerDesk TV40

Schön reden. Mit dem TV40 SpeakerDesk und integriertem 40” Front-Display für die Darstellung von Event-Logo, Animationen oder anderen Einblendungen. Das SpeakerDesk TV40 ist in schwarz oder weiß erhältlich. Optional auch mit einem 15” Touch-Display für die Vortragenden.

AMBRAIN Corian W Speaker eDesk

Das elektrisch höhenverstellbare Speaker eDesk in edlem Design und aus hochwertigen Materialien. An der Front besteht die Möglichkeit zur Platzierung von Logo oder Veranstaltungsname.

AMBRAIN Chairman Table

Ein Präsidiumstisch für eine oder zwei Personen mit matt schwarzem Finish. Die Front-Displays stehen für Logo, Namen, Titel im Veranstaltungs-Design, Animationen etc. zur Verfügung. Optional kann der AMBRAIN Chairman Table mit Touch-Display zur Steuerung ausgestattet werden.

AMBRAIN Stehbrücke

Die AMBRAIN Stehbrücke für Talks und Moderationen mit zwei integrierten Displays als Vorschaumonitore ist 2 m breit und 1,10 m hoch. Die 70 cm Tiefe lässt genügend Platz für Moderationskarten, Manuskripte und das obligatorische Glas Wasser. Mit dem extra matten Finish in Weiß besitzt die Stehbrücke eine besonders edle Optik. Optional kann die Front auch mit einer weißen Infill-Fläche verblendet werden.