_
LOCATION
SUPPORT

Our location support venues include hotels, conference centers, industrial halls and other special sites that feature several thousand square meters of event space. Industrial, trendy, classic, modern. It’s all in the mix. A dedicated team and the best technology are ready and waiting at each of our partner locations.

Photo: Cafe Moskau

_
CAFE MOSKAU

With a resonance that extends far beyond its Berlin location, this icon of East German culture offers a fascinating transparency and remarkable versatility. The glassed-in interior courtyard and three light-flooded floors – with 3 halls, 15 rooms and a total floor space of 4,000 square meters – provide a venue for exclusive events as well as parties with up to 2,400 guests. The modern infrastructure and mobile partition wall systems make for uncomplicated and multi-faceted room-staging possibilities. A first-class event location.

_
SALON BABETTE

Salon Babette is the little sister of the Cafe Moskau and is located right next door. The former beauty salon “Babette” was built at the beginning of the 1960s and, like the Cafe Moskau, the architecture was created Josef Kaiser. Madona is the main room of Salon Babette and has a bar counter, pre-installed technology and basic furnishings. The upper-floor room Elva is accessible via the gallery and offers a conference area and pre-installed technology.

Photo: AXICA

_
AXICA

Located directly at the Brandenburg Gate, AXICA is one of the most exclusive event locations in Berlin. The expressive structure by the award-winning architect Frank O. Gehry can host congresses, conferences, award ceremonies and galas for up to 600 persons. The AXICA is a “Certified Event Location” as designated by the Vereinigung Deutscher Veranstaltungsorganisatoren (Association of German Event Organizers).

Photo: dbb forum berlin

_
DBB FORUM BERLIN

Modern architecture in a setting rich with tradition. The dbb forum in a conference and convention center for politics, business and culture in the center of Germany’s capital. In a prime location on Friedrichstrasse, in the middle of the government district not far from Gendarmenmarkt and the Brandenburg Gate, you will find a perfectly situated venue. The light-filled ensemble of structures offers charming contrasts. Whether as a site for workshops, congresses, meetings or festive receptions: With a total area of 1,300 sqm featuring eleven event spaces ranging from 30 to 675 sqm, the venue is suited for a wide range of formats and up to 600 guests.

Photo: Vienna House Andel's

_
VIENNA HOUSE ANDEL’S

There are no limits to the possibilities for events and conferences offered by the largest 4-star superior design hotel in Berlin. Everything goes from 10 persons to 3,000. In 21 multifunctional spaces and conference rooms with a total event space of 3,800 sqm – with the large 1,500 sqm multifunctional hall deserving special mention. 557 hotel rooms also offer excellent possibilities for overnight stays.

Photo: TEC Event Campus

_
TEC EVENT CAMPUS

Historical industry meets modern event space. For events of up to 1,000 persons – for vehicle presentations, fashion shows, trade fairs, workshops, parties, conferences or other event types as well. The possibilities are very extensive just like the event spaces themselves available at this exclusive Berlin location.

Photo: Hotel Oderberger

_
HOTEL ODERBERGER

The Hotel Oderberger and the Stadtbad Oderberger comprise an architecturally fascinating event location with a distinctive historical flair. The former Public Bathhouse features a swimming pool floor that can be raised hydraulically to transform the space into a unique venue for galas, conferences or product launches. The swimming area, restaurant, fireplace lounge, library and salon can all be incorporated into event planning and put to use. Particularly for sophisticated and evocative event staging, the location offers ideal possibilities.

_
LOCA­TION
SUP­PORT

Unser Location-Support umfasst Hotels, Tagungshäuser, Industriehallen und andere besondere Orte mit mehreren Tausend Quadratmetern Veranstaltungsfläche. Industriell, mondän, klassisch, modern. Die Mischung macht‘s. Ein festes Team und beste Technik stehen in all unseren Partner-Locations zur Verfügung.

Photo: Cafe Moskau

_
CAFE MOSKAU

Mit weit über Berlin hinausragender Strahlkraft faszinieren Transparenz und Vielseitigkeit dieser Ikone der DDR-Kultur. Der verglaste Innenhof und die drei lichtdurchfluteten Etagen mit 3 Sälen, 15 Räumen und insgesamt 4.000 qm Fläche bieten Platz für exklusive Events ebenso wie für Parties mit bis zu 2.400 Gästen. Die hochmoderne Infrastruktur und die mobilen Trennwandsysteme sorgen für unkomplizierte und vielfältige Möglichkeiten der Rauminszenierung. Eine Eventlocation erster Klasse.

_
SALON BABETTE

Salon Babette ist die kleine Schwester des Cafe Moskau und befindet sich direkt nebenan. Der ehemalige Kosmetiksalon „Babette“ wurde zu Beginn der 1960er Jahre errichtet und der Entwurf stammt ebenso wie das Cafe Moskau vom Architekten Josef Kaiser. Madona ist der Hauptraum des Salon Babette und verfügt über einen Bartresen, vorinstallierte Technik und eine Grundmöbilierung. Der Obergeschossraum Elva ist über die Galerie zugänglich, bietet einen Konferenzbereich und ebenso vorinstallierte Technik.

Photo: AXICA

_
AXICA

Die AXICA, direkt am Brandenburger Tor gelegen, gehört zu den exklusivsten Eventlocations Berlins. In der ausdrucksvollen Architektur des preisgekrönten Architekten Frank O. Gehry können Kongresse, Tagungen, Preisverleihungen und Galas für bis zu 600 Personen Platz finden. Die AXICA ist eine von der Vereinigung Deutscher Veranstaltungsorganisatoren geprüfte “Certified Event Location“.

Photo: dbb forum berlin

_
DBB FORUM BERLIN

Moderne Architektur in einer Umgebung mit Tradition. Das dbb forum berlin ist ein Kongress- und Tagungszentrum für Politik, Wirtschaft und Kultur im Zentrum der Hauptstadt. In bester Lage der Friedrichstraße, mitten im Regierungsviertel unweit von Gendarmenmarkt und Brandenburger Tor finden Sie hier einen perfekten gelegenen Standort. Das lichtdurchflutete Gebäudeensemble bietet reizvolle Kontraste. Ob Workshop, Kongress, Tagung oder festlicher Empfang: Auf einer Gesamtfläche von 1.300 qm mit elf Veranstaltungsräumen zwischen 30 und 675 qm empfehlen sich die Räume für verschiedenste Formate bis zu 600 Gäste.

Photo: Vienna House Andel's

_
VIENNA HOUSE ANDEL’S

Im größten 4-Sterne-Superior-Designhotel für Events und Konferenzen der Hauptstadt sind den Möglichkeiten keine Grenzen gesetzt. Ganz gleich, ob für 10 oder 3.000 Personen: In 21 multifunktionalen Sälen und Tagungsräumen erwartet Sie insgesamt 3.800 qm Eventfläche. Dabei ist die 1.500 qm große Multifunktionshalle besonders hervorzuheben. 557 Zimmer bieten Ihnen außerdem die Möglichkeit zur komfortablen Übernachtung

Photo: TEC Event Campus

_
TEC EVENT CAMPUS

Alte Industrie trifft moderne Eventfläche. Mit Events für bis zu 1.000 Personen, Fahrzeugpräsentationen, Fashion Shows, Messen, Workshops, Partys, Konferenzen oder eine andere Art von Event –  die Möglichkeiten sind groß wie auch die Eventflächen der exklusiven Eventlocation in Berlin.

Photo: Hotel Oderberger

_
HOTEL ODERBERGER

Das Hotel Oderberger und das Stadtbad Oderberger bilden eine architektonisch interessante Event-Location mit Geschichte. Die ehemalige Volksbadeanstalt, deren Schwimmbadboden hydraulisch nach oben gefahren werden kann, verwandelt sich zum ungewöhnlichen Ort für Gala, Konferenz oder Produkt-Launch.
Schwimmhalle, Restaurant, Kaminzimmer, Bibliothek und Salon können in die Konzeption einfließen und genutzt werden. Vor allem für hochwertige und stimmungsvolle Inszenierungen ist es die perfekte Umgebung.